gunasebo.blogg.se

Saitek x52 pro reviews
Saitek x52 pro reviews















Two stage trigger dose not read as two stage. the PS/2 Cable pops out to easily and has a terrible connection. Cheaper than a Thrustmaster HOTAS Warthog. Overall Review: I would not recommend this to a friend enemy maybe.yeah, if I didn't like someone I'd say buy it. It’s been 14 days now since I started my RMA and I still don’t have an RMA And don’t bother telling them your troubleshooting process, they will respond in two days telling you to go thru all the steps you already did, and then wait another two days to escalate to the next level then another two days and another and so on. It takes two to 3 days to get a response back from Saitek. Logitech Saitek customer support for Saitek is via e-mail only. I recently purchased another Saitek product, X56 Hotas, because my X52 quit working the X56 HOTAS and the new Grey and black doesn't work properly, so two of the three don’t work properly.

#Saitek x52 pro reviews full

By default its full on which is too bright. On both X52 Pros' The MFD Multi Function Display continuously flickers when dimmed. This one has again one dial that is rather stiff and requires two fingers to move, while the stick's centering spring isn't stiff enough to keep the stick physically centered, leading it to droop ever so slightly forwards and to the left.Ĭons: I bought two of these one for my Son and one for myself. I contacted Logitech again and they had me disable the unit and sent me a new one. This one had centering issues with the stick right off the bat, and the dials on the throttle were so stiff that they required two fingers to turn with a noticable amount of effort. After contacting Logitech, they had me disable my original unit and sent me a new unit. Shortly after that, the metal trigger on the stick started shocking me, something I confirmed was not static with a multimeter. The original unit I was shipped worked well for about a month before the centering for the two dials on the throttle moved, leading to a larger deadzone than should be required for a new product. Case and point: my friend's X52 works perfectly with no problems for almost 2 years. While there are stories of those people ending up with X52 systems that work incredibly well, with this product you are rolling the dice. Overall Review: A word of warning to all. No change in original poor Saitek quality control with change to Logitech Multiple modes means you can set up more than one macro profile and swap on the fly Pros: When it does work, the ergonomics are excellent.















Saitek x52 pro reviews